We support our people, so they can support you.

We care for, support, and collaborate with our team and our clients

We believe that personality matters and that no harm ever came from being friendly. Our collaborative approach with our clients, and each other, allows us to find the best solution possible in any situation. Our team adds value to each case by listening intently to our client’s needs, understanding what success looks like and digging deep to provide perspective and strategy along the way.

Lisa Armstrong

Suzanne Armstrong

Stas Bodrov

SBA Logo - vertical

Gregory Brimblecombe

Julianne Brimfield

Fiona Brown

Ryland MacDonald

Leah Burlock

Lisa Code

Lisa Code

Sebastian di Domenico | Insurance lawyer in Toronto

Sebastian di Domenico

Laura Emmett | Insurance lawyer in London

Laura Emmett

Tim Gillibrand

Tim Gillibrand

Krista Groen

Ryland MacDonald

Louise Kanary

Ryland MacDonald

Ryland MacDonald

Melia Muboyayi | Insurance lawyer in Toronto

Melia Muboyayi

Gabrielle Nigro

Gabrielle Nigro

Kathleen O’Hara

Sonya Reid

Sonya Reid

Pearl Rombis

Pearl Rombis

Daniel Strigberger | Waterloo Insurance Lawyer

Daniel Strigberger

Shalini Thomas

Arielle Masur

Arielle Masur

Student at Law

Olivia Duguay

Olivia Duguay

Student at Law

Ethan Edwards

Ethan Edwards

Student at Law

Harnam Singh Pannu

Harnam Singh Pannu

Chief Operating Officer

Clerks

Dawn Tehkummah dtehkummah@sbalawyers.ca 519-279-0320 x 316
Kristin Cooke kcooke@sbalawyers.ca 416-679-2781 x 207
Melissa Hoving mhoving@sbalawyers.ca 416-679-2781 x 227
Olivia Koziarska okoziarska@sbalawyers.ca 519-279-0320 x 317

Assistants/Clerks

Heather Demeyre hdemeyre@sbalawyers.ca 519-266-2232 x 313
Jessica McDonald jmcdonald@sbalawyers.ca 416-679-2781 x 217
Shellie Coghlan scoghlan@sbalawyers.ca 416-679-2781 x 212

Assistants

Alexandria Pace apace@sbalawyers.ca 416-679-2781 x 218
Diane Drepaul ddrepaul@sbalawyers.ca 416-679-2781 x 236
Heather Patterson hpatterson@sbalawyers.ca 519-279-0320 x 303
Jennifer Davies jdavies@sbalawyers.ca 416-679-2781 x 219
Jo-Anne Schiebel jschiebel@sbalawyers.ca 519-279-0320 x 311
Kelly Lord klord@sbalawyers.ca 416-679-2781 x 213
Kim Kucner kkucner@sbalawyers.ca 519-279-0320 x 314
Lynn Moffatt lmoffatt@sbalawyers.ca 416-679-2781 x 211

Administrators

Amanda Rehel arehel@sbalawyers.ca 416-679-2781 x 201
Beth Perlmutar bperlmutar@sbalawyers.ca 416-679-2781 x 202
Cora Russo crusso@sbalawyers.ca 416-679-2781 x 221
Lisa Viveiros lviveiros@sbalawyers.ca 519-279-0320 x 308
Melody Plummer mplummer@sbalawyers.ca 519-279-0320 x 307
Pankaj Singh psingh@sbalawyers.ca 519-279-0320 x 316